Familie in St. Johann in Tirol

St. Johann in Tyrol

St. Johann in Tyrol, Oberndorf, Kirchdorf or Erpfendorf
With the Nightjet to the mountains

ACTION MOUNTAIN HARSCHBICHL – ST. JOHANN IN TYROL REGION

Get that summer feeling in the St. Johann in Tyrol region! The range available at action mountain Harschbichl is plain for all to see – fun and adrenaline are guaranteed here. That said, there is also quite a lot available for a leisurely mountain experience too, with cable cars St. Johann in Tyrol.

Services

  • Train journey incl. seat reservations on the ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 from Hamburg or NJ 421/420 from Düsseldorf or NJ 421/420 from Amsterdam to Wörgl and return (upgrade to couchette possible! – see prices and train connections)
  • komoot voucher for the World Package worth € 29.99
  • St. Johann in Tyrol guest card, including use of the regional bus and train connections (from/to Wörgl to Hochfilzen in commuter trains)

bookable from € 68,-

INQUIRY

Action mountain Harschbichl

So much action, in such a small space! In addition to the "Hornpark" climbing forest at the middle station and the via ferrata that leads from the top station to the Kitzbüheler Horn, there is also "downhill action" with the mountain bike or the mountain carts. On the archery course at the Pointenhof or in Oberndorf you can also prove your aiming skills or marvel at the world from a bird's eye view on a tandem paraglide.

Hiking

But Harschbichl is also worth a trip away from the sporting action: whether you enjoy the magnificent view of the surrounding mountains after a gondola ride or experience nature while hiking on the Horn-Gipfel-Höhenweg. Feelings of happiness can be found around every corner at Harschbichl!

Logo TVB St. Johann in Tirol

St. Johann in Tyrol cable car

In summer too St. Johann in Tyrol cable car provides the option of heading up the mountain in a gondola. The gondola proceeds to the Harschbichl (1604 m) directly beneath the Kitzbüheler Horn, where you get to take in the breath-taking panoramic view of the mountains and it almost seems as though you could reach out and touch the summit of the Kitzbüheler Horn.

Logo "Im Nightjet in die Berge"

Transfer + St. Johann in Tyrol Guest Card

You will receive your own personalised guest card for your stay in the towns of St. Johann in Tyrol, Oberndorf, Kirchdorf and Erpfendorf from your accommodation provider (before you arrive, please ask the hotel you have booked about your guest card). The card is included as part of your stay and provides you with a variety of services, including free use of regional bus connections and regional train links (local services).

Should you require a bus transfer from Wörgl train station to accommodation in another town, we recommend our partner Four Seasons Travel. A private taxi transfer service is available to book here, in a few easy steps.

komoot

Find, plan and share your adventures with komoot.
With your rail ticket for the respective route, you will also receive a voucher for your komoot World Package worth € 29.99. Valid until 31.12.2022.

Logo komoot GmbH

ÖBB Rail & Drive

Off on holiday by train & car. The environmentally friendly mobility offer combines rail travel with car travel in a convenient way. This way you can get to every beautiful corner of Austria for your excursion. Locations are represented throughout Austria.

Prices and train connections

Further Information

Familie in St. Johann in Tirol

St. Johann in Tirol

St. Johann in Tirol, Oberndorf, Kirchdorf oder Erpfendorf
Im Nightjet in die Berge

ACTIONBERG HARSCHBICHL – REGION ST. JOHANN IN TIROL

In der Region St. Johann in Tirol spüren Sie den Sommer! Das Angebot am Actionberg Harschbichl kann sich definitiv sehen lassen - hier sind Spaß und Adrenalin garantiert. Aber auch für das gemütliche Bergerlebnis wird bei den Bergbahnen St. Johann in Tirol einiges geboten.

Leistungen

  • Bahnfahrt inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung in den ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 ab Hamburg oder NJ 421/420 ab Düsseldorf oder NJ 421/420 ab Amsterdam nach Wörgl und zurück (Aufzahlung auf Liegewagen möglich! - siehe Preise und Bahnverbindungen)
  • komoot Gutschein für das Welt Paket im Wert von € 29,99
  • St. Johann in Tirol Gästekarte, inklusive Nutzung der regionalen Bus- und Zugverbindungen (ab/bis Wörgl bis Hochfilzen in Nahverkehrszügen)

buchbar ab € 68,-

ANFRAGE

Actionberg Harschbichl

So viel Action, auf so kleinem Raum! Neben dem Kletterwald „Hornpark“ an der Mittelstation und dem Klettersteig, der von der Bergstation bis aufs Kitzbüheler Horn führt, gibt es auch „Downhill-Action“ mit dem Mountainbike oder den Mountaincarts. Am Bogenparcours beim Pointenhof oder in Oberndorf kann man zudem seine Zielfähigkeit unter Beweis stellen oder beim Tandem-Paragleiten die Welt aus der Vogelperspektive bestaunen.

Wandern

Doch auch abseits von sportlicher Action ist der Harschbichl einen Ausflug wert: Ob man den herrlichen Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt nach einer Gondelfahrt genießt oder die Natur am Horn-Gipfel-Höhenweg beim Wandern erlebt. Glücksgefühle findet man am Harschbichl an jeder Ecke!

Logo TVB St. Johann in Tirol

Bergbahn St. Johann in Tirol

Die Bergbahn St. Johann in Tirol bietet auch im Sommer die Möglichkeit bequem mit der Gondel auf den Berg zu fahren. Die Gondelbahn führt auf den Harschbichl (1.604 m) direkt unterhalb vom Kitzbüheler Horn. Dort haben Sie einen atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf die Bergwelt und der Gipfel vom Kitzbüheler Horn ist zum Greifen nah.

Logo "Im Nightjet in die Berge"

St. Johann in Tirol Gästekarte

Sie erhalten für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Region St. Johann in Tirol von Ihrem Gastgeber in den Orten St. Johann in Tirol, Oberndorf, Kirchdorf und Erpfendorf eine personalisierte Gästekarte (bitte vor Anreise die Gästekarte in Ihrem gebuchten Hotel anfordern!). Die Karte ist bei Ihrem Aufenthalt inkludiert und bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Leistungen, unter anderem die kostenlose Nutzung der regionalen Busverbindungen und der regionalen Zugverbindungen (in Nahverkehrszügen).

Sollten Sie doch einen Bus-Transfer vom Bahnhof Wörgl zu einer Unterkunft in einem anderen Ort benötigen, dürfen wir Sie an unseren Partner Four Seasons Travel verweisen. Hier können Sie in wenigen einfachen Schritten einen privaten Taxi-Transfer buchen.

komoot

Finden, planen und teilen Sie die Abenteuer mit komoot.
Mit Ihrem Bahnticket für die jeweilige Fahrtstrecke erhalten Sie gleichzeitig einen Gutschein für Ihr komoot Welt Paket im Wert von € 29,99. Gültig bis 31.12.2022.

Logo komoot GmbH

ÖBB Rail & Drive

Ab in den Urlaub mit Bahn & Auto. Das umweltfreundliche Mobilitätsangebot verbindet Bahnfahren mit Autofahren auf bequeme Art und Weise. So gelangen Sie für Ihren Ausflug in jeden schönen Winkel Österreichs. Standorte sind flächendeckend in ganz Österreich vertreten.

Preise und Bahnverbindungen

Weitere Infos