Seebensee

Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena

Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See or Namlos 
With the Nightjet into the mountains 

1 Mountain - 7 Places - Unique Holiday 
The Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena is located on the sunny side of the Zugspitze and is surrounded by imposing mountain massifs such as the Wetterstein, the Grubigstein and the Sonnenspitze. A total of 7 charming places invite active holidaymakers to discover, experience and enjoy the fresh mountain air.  
Crystal-clear mountain lakes, varied hiking and biking routes plus lots of family-friendly offers make the hearts of every summer holidymaker beat faster. 

Services

  • Train journey incl. seat reservations on the ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 from Hamburg or NJ 421/420 from Düsseldorf or NJ 421/420 from Amsterdam or NJ 446/447 or NJ 466/467 from Vienna Hbf. or NJ 464/465 from Graz Hbf. to Innsbruck and return (upgrade to couchette possible! – see prices and train connections)
  • komoot voucher for the World Package worth € 29.99
  • Transfer from Innsbruck railway station to the chosen accommodation in Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See or Namlos and return 

bookable from € 169,-

INQUIRY
Logo "Im Nightjet in die Berge"

Transfer

Please provide the address of your preferred accommodation in Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See or Namlos when making your booking. 
2 suitcases + 1 piece of hand luggage per person are included in the price. Each additional suitcase will be charged at €10.00 each way. 1 item of sports equipment is also included in the price. Each additional item of sports equipment will be charged at €10.00 each way.

komoot

Find, plan and share your adventures with komoot.
With your rail ticket for the respective route, you will also receive a voucher for your komoot World Package worth € 29.99. Valid until 31.12.2022.

Logo komoot GmbH

ÖBB Rail & Drive

Off on holiday by train & car. The environmentally friendly mobility offer combines rail travel with car travel in a convenient way. This way you can get to every beautiful corner of Austria for your excursion. Locations are represented throughout Austria.

Prices and train connections

Further Information

Seebensee

Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See oder Namlos 
Im Nightjet in die Berge 

1 Berg – 7 Orte – Einzigartiger Urlaub 
Die Tiroler Zugspitz Arena befindet sich auf der Sonnenseite der Zugspitze und ist von imposanten Bergmassiven wie dem Wetterstein, dem Grubigstein und der Sonnenspitze umgeben. Insgesamt 7 charmante Orte laden Aktivurlauber zum Entdecken, Erleben und Genießen an der frischen Gebirgsluft ein.  
Glasklare Gebirgsseen, abwechslungsreiche Wander- und Bikerouten plus jede Menge familienfreundliche Angebote lassen die Herzen jedes Sommerurlaubers höherschlagen.  

Leistungen

  • Bahnfahrt inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung in den ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 ab Hamburg oder NJ 421/420 ab Düsseldorf oder NJ 421/420 ab Amsterdam oder NJ 446/447 bzw. NJ 466/467 ab Wien Hbf. oder NJ 464/465 ab Graz Hbf. nach Innsbruck und zurück (Aufzahlung auf Liegewagen möglich! - siehe Preise und Bahnverbindungen)  
  • komoot Gutschein für das Welt Paket im Wert von € 29,99 
  • Transfer vom Bahnhof Innsbruck zur gewünschten Unterkunft in Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See oder Namlos und zurück

buchbar ab € 169,-

ANFRAGE
Logo "Im Nightjet in die Berge"

Transfer

Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung die Adresse der gewünschten Unterkunft in Ehrwald, Lermoos, Berwang, Bichlbach, Biberwier, Heiterwang am See oder Namlos bekannt. 
2 Koffer + 1 Handgepäck pro Person sind im Preis inkludiert. Für jeden zusätzlichen Koffer werden € 10,- pro Richtung in Rechnung gestellt. 1 Sportgerät pro Fahrgast ist ebenfalls im Preis inkludiert. Für jedes zusätzliche Sportgerät werden € 10,- pro Richtung in Rechnung gestellt.

komoot

Finden, planen und teilen Sie die Abenteuer mit komoot.
Mit Ihrem Bahnticket für die jeweilige Fahrtstrecke erhalten Sie gleichzeitig einen Gutschein für Ihr komoot Welt Paket im Wert von € 29,99. Gültig bis 31.12.2022.

Logo komoot GmbH

ÖBB Rail & Drive

Ab in den Urlaub mit Bahn & Auto. Das umweltfreundliche Mobilitätsangebot verbindet Bahnfahren mit Autofahren auf bequeme Art und Weise. So gelangen Sie für Ihren Ausflug in jeden schönen Winkel Österreichs. Standorte sind flächendeckend in ganz Österreich vertreten.

Preise und Bahnverbindungen

Weitere Infos