Skifahrer stehen am Berg in Kitzbühel

KitzSki

Kitzbühel or Jochberg
With the Nightjet to the snow

The KitzSki ski area stretches from the legendary winter sports resort of Kitzbühel to Kirchberg and Jochberg and beyond the borders of Tyrol to Mittersill, offering a total of 233 downhill kilometres to satisfy every taste and suit any skill level. Perfectly groomed carpets of prepared pistes from Hahnenkamm to Pass Thurn invite you to come and enjoy some very special skiing experiences on the Streif ski run and more. Open up to 200 skiing days per season. 

Leistungen

  • Train journey incl. seat reservations on the ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 from Hamburg or NJ 421/420 from Düsseldorf or NJ 421/420 from Amsterdam to Wörgl and return (upgrade to couchette possible! – see prices and train connections)
  • Voucher for 3-, 4-, 5- or 6-days ski pass
  • Transfer from Wörgl railway station to the chosen hotel in Kitzbühel oder Jochberg and return

bookable from € 250,-

INQUIRY

Kilometers of slopes and Lift facilities

Easy: 46 km
Intermediate: 32 km
Difficult: 18 km
57 Lifts

SkiWelt Factbox

  • World cup track Streif
  • snow park
  • family park
  • fun slope
  • night skiing & toboggan run
  • snowtubing
  • photo opportunity stops
  • snowcat

Transfer

Please provide the address of your preferred hotel in Kitzbühel or Jochberg when making your booking.
2 suitcases + 1 piece of hand luggage per person are included in the price. Each additional suitcase will be charged at €10.00 each way. 1 item of sports equipment is also included in the price. Each additional item of sports equipment will be charged at €10.00 each way.

Ski Rental

10 % discount on winter equipment for all ÖBB Rail Tours customers presenting their voucher or at INTERSPORT Rent.
Tip: To make sure your favourite sports equipment is ready when you arrive, reserve the desired equipment online and save time on holiday!
Free cancellation possible!

ÖBB Rail Tours-Tip

Get out and start leaving tracks! The snow is waiting for you. The station is located in the immediate vicinity of the Hahnenkamm lift. You can hop on a cable car just a few steps away, which will take you directly to one of the most modern and best ski areas in the world.

Prices and train connections

Important information

When planning your trip, please bear in mind that due to COVID-19 your Nightjet can only be confirmed at short notice. In case of a temporary discontinuation of the line you will of course get 100% of your travel price back. Current changes in Nightjet traffic

Further Information

Skifahrer stehen am Berg in Kitzbühel

KitzSki

Kitzbühel oder Jochberg
Im Nightjet zum Schnee

Das Skigebiet KitzSki erstreckt sich von Kitzbühel - der legendärsten Sportstadt der Alpen, bis nach Kirchberg und Jochberg sowie über die Tiroler Landesgrenzen hinaus nach Mittersill und bietet insgesamt 233 Abfahrtskilometer für jeden Geschmack und Könnerstufe. Perfekt präparierte Pistenteppiche vom Hahnenkamm bis zum Pass Thurn, laden an bis zu 200 Skitagen pro Saison, zu ganz besonderen Skimomenten auf Streif & Co ein.

Leistungen

  • Bahnfahrt inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung in den ÖBB Nightjets NJ 40491/40420 ab Hamburg oder NJ 421/420 ab Düsseldorf oder NJ 421/420 ab Amsterdam nach Wörgl und zurück (Aufzahlung auf Liegewagen möglich! - siehe Preise und Bahnverbindungen)
  • Gutschein für den 3-, 4-, 5- oder 6-Tage-Skipass
  • Transfer vom Bahnhof Wörgl zum gewünschten Hotel in Kitzbühel oder Jochberg und zurück

buchbar ab € 250,-

ANFRAGE

Pistenkilometer und Liftanlagen

leicht 46 km
mittel 32 km
schwer 18 km
57 Liftanlagen

Highlights

  • Streif - die legendärste Skiabfahrt der Welt
  • 14 herrliche, lange Talabfahrten
  • 11 Zubringerbahnen bringen Sie direkt ins Skigebiet
  • Kitzbüheler Horn - das Familienskigebiet
  • Sportberg Gaisberg mit Rodelbahn & Nachtskilauf
  • Einzigartige Aufstiegshilfe "Schneekatze" im Variantengebiet Bichlalm
  • 60 gemütliche Skihütten mit großzügigen Sonnenterrassen

Transfer

Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung die Adresse des gewünschten Hotels in Kitzbühel oder Jochberg bekannt.
2 Koffer + 1 Handgepäck pro Person sind im Preis inkludiert. Für jeden zusätzlichen Koffer werden € 10,- pro Richtung in Rechnung gestellt. 1 Sportgerät pro Fahrgast ist ebenfalls im Preis inkludiert. Für jedes zusätzliche Sportgerät werden € 10,- pro Richtung in Rechnung gestellt.

Skiverleih

10% Ermäßigung auf die Winterausrüstung für alle ÖBB Rail Tours-Kunden gegen Vorlage des Vouchers oder bei INTERSPORT Rent.
Tipp: Damit das favorisierte Sportequipment bei deiner Ankunft auch bereitsteht, reserviere gleich online die gewünschte Ausrüstung und spare dadurch Zeit im Urlaub!
Gratis Storno möglich!

ÖBB Rail Tours-Tipp

Aussteigen und loswedeln. Der Bahnhof Hahnenkamm befindet sich direkt an der Talstation der Hahnenkammbahn. Nach nur wenigen Schritten gondeln Sie bequem direkt in eines der modernsten und besten Skigebiete der Welt.

Preise und Bahnverbindungen

Wichtiger Hinweis

Wir ersuchen Sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung zu berücksichtigen, dass aufgrund von COVID-19 Ihr Nightjet erst kurzfristig bestätigt werden kann. Im Falle einer temporären Einstellung der Linie erhalten Sie Ihren Reisepreis selbstverständlich zu 100% zurück. Aktuelle Änderungen im Nightjet-Verkehr

Weitere Infos